Skip to content

Billy Gibbons & The BFGs will arrive in Tampere on their European tour! The trio’s current line-up consists of frontman, singer and guitarist Billy F. Gibbons, drummer Matt Sorum (The Cult, Guns ‘N’ Roses, Velvet Revolver) and guitarist Mr. Austin Hanks.

Known as the leading member of ZZ Top for over half a century, Billy F. Gibbons has released three critically acclaimed and commercially successful albums in recent years; the Afro-Cuban rhythms flavored “Perfectamundo” (2015), the blues-based “The Big Bad Blues” (2018) and the acclaimed “Hardware” (2021).