Skip to content

& His Power Band in CONCERT

The champion returns on stage after 4 years of silence. Light and warmth in the dark from 6 decades.

Tickets €49

His Power Band consists of a number of top musicians.
Jarmo Nikku and Jaakko Kiikeri, guitars
Masa Maijanen, bass
Risto Niinikoski, drums and vocals
Pekka Kuorikoski, keyboards and vocals
Esa Kotilainen, keyboards
Panu Syrjänen, saxophone
Janne Toivonen, trumpet

The duration of the concert is about 2 hours. The concert has an intermission.

Event changes possible.

Production Tampere-talo and Central Line Entertainment.