Skip to content
Visit Tampere
Search the site

Tampere Philharmonic Orchestra: Give Us Peace

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756–1791): Symphony No. 25 G Minor KV 183
Ludwig van Beethoven (1770–1827): Mass in C Major Op. 86

The concert ends approximately at 8.45 pm.

Vasili Sinaiski, Conductor
Marjukka Tepponen, Soprano
Erica Back, mezzo-soprano
Tuomas Katajala, Tenor
Aarne Pelkonen, Baritoni
Tampere Philharmonic Choir

27.09.2019 19:00-20:45
Tampere-talo, Yliopistonkatu, Tampere

Explore more