Skip to content

The Ghost Of Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band presents American rock legend Bruce Springsteen’s breathtaking material from the 1970s to today’s new releases. The band has performed actively all over Finland.

Saku Virtanen – vocals, guitar, harmonica
Timo Nordlund – guitar
Tomi Nordlund – bass, backing vocals
Jani Auvinen / Antti Hietala – drums
Okke Komulainen – keyboards
Lasse Noukka – piano
Pekka Koivisto – saxophone, percussions

The Ghost of Bruce Springsteen & The E-Street Band
Yo-talo, Tampere, Saturday 12th of November 2022
Doors at 20:00
Tickets €20.50 students (advance sale only) / €22.50 / €25