Keikalla.fi: Insomnium: Winter's Gate Live Stream - Visit Tampere

Keikalla.fi: Insomnium: Winter’s Gate Live Stream

Finland’s spearhead of melodic death metal, Insomnium will play a special worldwide live stream show on May 29th, show time 20:00 EET (19:00 CET). The band will perform their illustrious magnum opus, 40 minute song/album Winter’s Gate, which has been chosen as one of the best albums of 2010’s by Inferno magazine. Insomnium will also play a selection of songs from their other albums. After the show there will also be a backstage chat with the fans.

Ticket to live stream is 8,90 euros. The stream is also available for watching for 7 days.

Local times to the show: 03:00 Melbourne, 02:00 Tokyo, 20:00 Finland, 19:00 Berlin, 18:00 London, EST / New York 2PM, Chigago 1PM, LA 11AM.

The stream broadcast will start half and hour before the showtime.

29.05.2020 20:00-22:00