Siirry sisältöön
Visit Tampere
Hae sivustolta

Ice Hockey: Finnish Elite League, Ilves games

Games of the Finnish Elite League in Ice Hockey by Ilves at their home stadium Hakametsa indoor ice rink.

Fri 2.10.2020 18:30 Ilves – SaiPa

Fri 9.10.2020 18:30 Ilves – Jukurit

Sat 17.10.2020 18:30 Ilves – Ässät

Fri 23.10.2020 18:30 Ilves – Tappara

Fri 30.10.2020 18:30 Ilves – Sport

Wed 11.11.2020 18:30 Ilves – Lukko

Sat 14.11.2020 17:00 Ilves – Sport

Wed 18.11.2020 18:30 Ilves – KooKoo

Fri 20.11.2020 18:30 Ilves – Kärpät

Sat 28.11.2020 17:00 Ilves – KalPa

Fri 4.12.2020 18:30 Ilves – HIFK

Wed 9.12.2020 18:30 Ilves – TPS

Sat 26.12.2020 18:30 Ilves – Tappara

Wed 30.12.2020 18:30 Ilves – Kärpät

Fri 8.1.2021 18:30 Ilves – Ässät

Sat 16.1.2021 17:00 Ilves – HPK

Fri 22.1.2021 18:30 Ilves – HIFK

Thu 28.1.2021 18:30 Ilves – Pelicans

Sat 30.1.2021 17:00 Ilves – SaiPa

Sat 6.2.2021 17:00 Ilves – KalPa

Fri 12.2.2021 18:30 Ilves – JYP

Wed 17.2.2021 18:30 Ilves – Jukuri

Fri 26.2.2021 18:30 Ilves – Sport

Fri 5.3.2021 18:30 Ilves – Tappara

Tue 9.3.2021 18:30 Ilves – KooKoo

Sat 13.3.2021 17:00 Ilves – TPS

Wed 17.3.2021 18:30 Ilves – JYP

Sat 20.3.2021 17:00 Ilves – Lukko

Wed 24.3.2021 18:30 Ilves – Pelicans

Sat 27.3.2021 17:00 Ilves – HPK

 

02.10.2020 18:30-21:30
09.10.2020 18:30-21:30
17.10.2020 18:30-21:30
23.10.2020 18:30-21:30
30.10.2020 18:30-21:30
01.11.2020 18:30-21:30
14.11.2020 17:00-20:00
18.11.2020 18:30-21:30
20.11.2020 18:30-21:30
28.11.2020 17:00-20:00
04.12.2020 18:30-21:30
09.12.2020 18:30-21:30
26.12.2020 18:30-21:30
30.12.2020 18:30-21:30
08.01.2021 18:30-21:30
16.01.2021 17:00-20:00
22.01.2021 18:30-21:30
28.01.2021 18:30-21:30
30.01.2021 17:00-20:00
06.02.2021 17:00-20:00
12.02.2021 18:30-21:30
17.02.2021 18:30-21:30
26.02.2021 18:30-21:30
05.03.2021 18:30-21:30
09.03.2021 18:30-21:30
13.03.2021 17:00-20:00
17.03.2021 18:30-21:30
20.03.2021 17:00-20:00
24.03.2021 18:30-21:30
27.03.2021 17:00-20:00
Hakametsän Jäähalli, Keltinkatu 2, Tampere